Chairman Mr R Peters
Vice Chairman Mr A Beales
Members of Governing Body:
Staff Governors Mrs S Manning (Headteacher)
Mrs R Foster
Associate Governors Miss C Williams
Parent Representatives Mrs K Bajwe
Mrs L Bone
Mr C Fawcett
Local Authority Governor Mr R Peters
Co-opted Mr A Beales
Miss A Brock
Mr M Lewis
Mr A Pamphilon
Mr N Paul
Clerk to the Governors Mrs Y Fitzgibbon
Clerk to Governors Sub Committees Mrs C Gray
Designed, produced, hosted & maintained by Creative Corner
HomeLog inDashboardValid HTML