Chair Mrs J Gould
Vice Chair Mr R Holmes
Members of Governing Body:
Staff Governors Mrs S Manning (Headteacher)
Mrs R Foster
Associate Governors Mrs C Needham (Deputy Headteacher)

Mr P Preston

Mrs F Dennis

Parent Representatives Mrs K Bajwe

Mrs C Claydon

Mr R McIlvride

Local Authority Governor  

Mrs J Gould


Co-opted Mr R Holmes (Health & Safety)

Mr M Lewis (Safeguarding)

Mrs E McCarthy

Mrs V Servantes

Clerk to the Governors Mrs S Moss
Designed, produced, hosted & maintained by Creative Corner
HomeLog inDashboardValid HTML